Welcome to IFCS Team USA

Team USA Voghera, Italy

2015 Team USA Voghera, Italy

The IFCS World Agility Championships

The IFCS WACs have been held every two years from 2002-2014. Beginning in 2014 the WACs will be held annually.

The competition is open to all types of dogs regardless of pedigree or Kennel Club affiliation. There are 4 height divisions, Toy, Mini, Midi and Maxi with 5 team members in each height.

Teams compete for Gold in Standard Agility, Jumpers, Snooker and Gamblers. The results from these four classes are combined to produced the All Around Champion.

The Biathlon Class combines scores from a Standard Agility and Jumpers class.

The Team Triathlon event consists of Standard Agility, Jumpers and Team Relay classes. Each country can field up to 4 teams for the triathlon event. Each 3 member team must consist of two heights and must contain both small and large dogs in each team. One team is named a small dog team as it contains 2 small dogs and one team is a large dog team as it contains 2 large dogs. (Toy and mini are small dogs, midi and maxi are large dogs.)

If you would like to send a team from your country to the WACs and need information please contact Ken Tatsch at ktatsch@usdaa.com






Comments are closed.